Faculty and Staff

Ashley Ide - Principal

ashleyide@hampton.k12.va.us

825-4642





Secretaries

Mariann Berkheimer - Secretary

mberkheimer@hampton.k12.va.us

825-4642


Shenay Lewis-Smith

Assistant Principal

slewissmith@hampton.k12.va.us

896-8355





Kelly Champion - Attendance Secretary

kchampion@hampton.k12.va.us

825-7804

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Pre-Kindergarten

Catherine Doherty

cdoherty@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7821

Albert Courtney

acourtney@hampton.k12.va.us



Jennifer Kelley

jkelley@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7823

Karen Cunningham

kcunningham@hampton.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Team

Kindergarten

Elizabeth Capino

ecapino@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7812

Mia Dillingham

adillingham@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7813

Melissa Powell-Riedl

Ms. Powell-Riedl's Website

mpowellriedl@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7811






Delores Freeman

dfreeman@hampton.k12.va.us


Shirley Legge

slegge@hampton.k12.va.us

First Grade

Raja Abi-Saab

rsaab@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7816

Lora Bates

lbates@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7815



Beverly Gordon

bgordon@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7817


Second Grade

Jennifer Chafin

jchafin@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7819

Taylor Clements

tclements@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7821



Nicole Robertson

nrobertson@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7820


Third Grade

Jodi Funkhouser

jfunkhouser@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7826


Jessica Jarrell

jjarrell@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7825


Fourth Grade

Kimberly Rich

Ms. Rich's website

krich@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7827

Margaret Tsosie

mtsosie@hampton.k12.va.us

896-3879



Kathy Thompson

Ms. Thompson's website

kkthompson@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7828


Fifth Grade

Nicole Groseth

ngroseth@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7831


Shaye Robinson

srobinson2@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7832

Resource

Casey Fisher

cfisher1@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7814

Bonny Oesch

boesch@hampton.k12.va.us

896-5847



Shelly Kelly

skelly@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7808

Matt Brodie

mbrodie@hampton.k12.va.us

896-8357


Academic Support

Marissa Gutierrez

mgutierrez1@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7810

Helen Hughes

hhughes1@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7807

Kathryn Pepe

kpepe@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7834

Vickie Wiggins

vwiggins1@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7834



Lauren Manners

lmanners@hampton.k12.va.us

Karen Stowers

kstowers@hampton.k12.va.us

Regina Vinson

rvinson@hampton.k12.va.us

Debbie Lemons

dlemons@hampton.k12.va.us

Angela Jones

ajones6@hampton.k12.va.us

Reading Support Team

Reading Support

Megan Cole

mcole@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7814

Jacqueline Owensby

jowensby@hampton.k12.va.us



Lindsey Thompson

lthompson1@hampton.k12.va.us



Guidance

Amy Lewis

alewis3@hampton.k12.va.us

825-4665







School Nurse

School Nurse

Nicole Smith

nsmith@hampton.k12.va.us

825-4587






Speech Teacher

Speech

Jo Boyd

sboyd@hampton.k12.va.us

825-4642





Computer Support

Computer Support

Dan Dunlap

dandunlap@hampton.k12.va.us






Cafeteria Team

Cafeteria

Shirley Ralph

Deneen Davis

Kristen Woolridge


Brenda Scott

Robin Daniels

Ann Stith


Custodians

Daniel Adams

Monica Johnson





Copyright © 2017 Hampton City Schools. All Rights Reserved. One Franklin Street, Hampton, Virginia, 23669 757-727-2000 The Hampton City School Division is not responsible for the contents of any off-site webpages referenced from HCS servers. Hampton City Schools Non-Discrimination Notice - HCS does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age or other protected classes in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Robbin G. Ruth, Executive Director, Human Resources, One Franklin Street, Hampton, VA 23669 757-727-2000

Contact our School Webmaster