Academic Support

Franny Johnson.mp4

Frances Johnson

fcjohnson@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7807

Mrs. Wiggins Introduction720p.mp4

Vickie Wiggins

vwiggins1@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7834


Mr._Norton_-_Introduction_720p.mp4

Amanda D'Amico

3rd- 5th Grade Self Contained

adamico@hampton.k12.va.us

Kathryn Pepe

kpepe@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7834

Stowers_video_720p (1).mp4

Heather Field-Bills

hbills@hampton.k12.va.us

Reading Support

Mrs._Cole_Intro_Video_720p.mp4

Megan Cole

mcole@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7814

Mrs._Owensby-HCS_720p.mp4

Jacqueline Owensby

jowensby@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jacqueline Owensby is a former Hampton City Schools Educator who currently serves students at Burbank Elementary in Reading Support as an ERIA. She believes firmly in the quote, "Knowledge is Power." Mrs. Owensby spends her personal time coaching and mentoring women to live in purpose.

Summers_Intro_720p (1).mp4

Elena Summers

esummers@hampton.k12.va.us

My name is Elena Summers and I am your new early reading interventionist. I am new to Virginia and very happy to call it my home. I am currently a full time student at Thomas Nelson Community College where I am earning my degree in Social Science to continue my career within the Education Department.


Speech

Computer Support