Academic Support

Marissa Gallo

mgutierrez1@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7810

Frances Johnson

fcjohnson@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7807

Kathryn Pepe

kpepe@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7834

Vickie Wiggins

vwiggins1@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7834

Reading Support

Megan Cole

mcole@hampton.k12.va.us

896-7814

Jacqueline Owensby

jowensby@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jacqueline Owensby is a former Hampton City Schools Educator who currently serves students at Burbank Elementary in Reading Support as an ERIA. She believes firmly in the quote, "Knowledge is Power." Mrs. Owensby spends her personal time coaching and mentoring women to live in purpose.

Elena Summers

esummers@hampton.k12.va.us

My name is Elena Summers and I am your new early reading interventionist. I am new to Virginia and very happy to call it my home. I am currently a full time student at Thomas Nelson Community College where I am earning my degree in Social Science to continue my career within the Education Department.


Speech

Computer Support